Buuurp it up!

subjects about and around art

First buuurp!

Great, now I certainly Burped-up today something Biutiful ! The name of the new shop from my friends sister that I visited today. They offer a very nice concept; art, design and fashion in one shop all from international artists.

The most impressed I was by the Belgradian artist Miljan Vukicevic. His work does not allow you to post directly below a certain style, which I think makes it interesting … Although the colors he uses in his work do remind me of Paul Klee. His compositions are very good, would you like to take a look at his daily work, just check at his blogger blog.

Miljan Vukicevic

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

